Gregori Counseling Department

Jaguar Logo

L Building - Counseling Office

Corrie Johnson:  Student Alpha: A – CO and TOPS

johnson.co@monet.k12.ca.us

(209) 492-4049

7:26am – 2:25pm

 

Erika Suarez:  Student Alpha: CR – JA

suarez.e@monet.k12.ca.us

(209) 492-6592

8:30am-3:29pm

 

Brandi Miller:  Student Alpha: JE – NU & SPED

miller.b@monet.k12.ca.us

209-492-5736

8:30am-3:29pm

 

Alicia Sequeira: Student Alpha: O – RIO and EL students

sequeira.a@monet.k12.ca.us

(209) 574-1738

8:30am-3:29pm

 

Bailey Alvarez: Student Alpha:  RIV – RY; G230 & SPED

alvarez.b@monet.k12.ca.us

(209) 492-6985

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays

8:30am-3:29pm

 

Mark Hernandez: Student Alpha: S – Z

hernandez.m@monet.k12.ca.us

(209) 492-3283

8:30am-3:29pm

 

 Nadene Galas; Student Services Administrator;

galas.n@monet.k12.ca.us; 492-3483

Career Center - B Building

Alison Kuykendall:  College Counselor

kuykendall.a@monet.k12.ca.us

(209) 492-4183

Hours:  7:45am-2:45pm

 Sam De La Rosa:  Work Experience Specialist

delarosa.s@mcs4kids.com

(209) 492-6593

powerschool logo

Power School – Monitor Assignments and Grades

What is PowerSchool?
With PowerSchool, parents will be able to access vital information about their children quickly and accurately. They can see the results of tests and assignments as soon as they are recorded, enabling them to intervene quickly and communicate with guidance counselors and teachers, if necessary. Day in and day out, PowerSchool will help parents help their children achieve their potential. PowerSchool is a comprehensive student information system that will enable the Modesto City Schools District to easily manage a wealth of information online: be it grades, transcripts, report cards, assessments, or daily attendance. Detailed Parent Guide For The Parent Portal and other important apps can be found on our Parent Help Center Website here: